Who’s who at Family Weekend 2018

Robbie Crow

Chair of Trustees

E: robbie@macs.org.uk

T: 07885 261003

 

Fay Skevington

Charity Development Manager (Volunteer)

E: fay@macs.org.uk

T: 07547 211765

Gary Murphy

Treasurer (Trustee)

E: gary@macs.org.uk

Jenny Lupton

Secretary (Trustee)

E: jenny@macs.org.uk

T: 07872 552205

 

Teresa Gordon

Trustee

E: teresa@macs.org.uk

Aaron Eaton

Trustee

E: aaron@macs.org.uk

Lindsay Dunlop

Fundraising Manager

E: lindsay@macs.org.uk

T: 07860 778160

Helen O’Brien

Project Manager

E: helen@macs.org.uk

T: 07734 954977

Kerry Cousins

Regional Coordinator

E: kerrycousins@macs.org.uk

T: 07506 977123